New Merged Board Info


The Indiana Transition Team and Nominating Committee held the New Indiana State Organizational meeting on Sunday, February 11, 2018 at the Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport.

Congratulations to the each member of the newly elected board of directors!

The new board will take office August 1, 2018.

Elected members where:

President Kerry Caine
1st Vice President AJ Hacker
2nd Vice President Bill Kendall Sr
3rd Vice President Lynda Isaacs
District 1 Director Charlie Wilkey
District 2 Director Jerry Grochowski
District 3 Director Christopher Adams
District 4 Director Bill Kendall Jr
District 5 Director Open Position
District 6 Director Delores (Dee) Johnson
District 7 Director Dale Bennington
District 8 Director Robert Daubenspeck
District 9 Director Michael McPhearson
Youth Director Mikayla Schram
Youth Director Brandon Rehmert
Youth Director Tiffany Friars
Youth Director Zachary Ferree





New Indiana State USBC Bylaws as approved at the February 11, 2018 Organizational Meeting


The Indiana State USBC is looking for an Association Manager and a Board Member for District 5.  Following is the application for Board member and Association Manager job description and application.  If you are interested, please fill out applications and submit to Kerry Caine, IS USBC President, 309 Victory Avenue, Greenwood, IN 46142.  If you have any questions, please contact Kerry Caine at 317.440.9700 or

IS USBC Board Application

Association Manager Job Description

Association Manager Application